Name City Phone Website Email Actions
Draught Works Brewing Missoula 941-1592 draughtworksbrewery.com
Flathead Lake Brewing Bigfork 837-0085 flatheadlakebrewing.com
Glacier Brewing Polson 883-2595 glacierbrewing.com
Great Burn Brewing Missoula 317-1557 greatburnbrewing.com
Great Northern Brewing Whitefish 863-1000 greatnorthernbrewing.com
Higherground Brewing Hamilton 375-5204 highergroundbrewing.com
H.A. Brewing Co Eureka 889-3950 habrewing.com
Imagine Nation Brewing Missoula 459-8993 imaginenationbrewing.com
Kalispell Brewing Kalispell 756-2739 kalispellbrewing.com
Kettlehouse Brewing Missoula 728-1660 kettleshouse.com
Limberlost Brewing Co Thompson Falls 356-6198 limberlostbrewingcompany.com
Lolo Peak Brewing Lolo 493-6231 lolopeakbrewing.com
Missoula Brewing Co Missoula 549-8193 highlanderbeer.com
Tamarack Brewing Lakeside 844-0244 tamarackbrewing.com
Wildwood Brewing Stevensville 777-2855 wildwoodbrewing.com
Beaverhead Brewing Dillon 988-0011 beaverheadbeer.com
Blackfoot River Brewing Helena 449-3005 blackfootbrewing.com
Butte Brewing Butte 491-5980 facebook.com/buttebrewing
Elk Ridge Brewing Co Deer Lodge 560-2252 elkridgebrewingcompany.com
Lewis and Clark Brewing Helena 442-5960 lewisandclarkbrewing.com